Maison ELLE Paris Hotel

Just for you,
a tailor-made Parisian escapade.

Paris Champs Élysées

Art of living
Joy of living

In the spirit of a chic & trendy residence, with pop touches, 25 rooms give pride of place to mellow respite. In this Parisian hotel, from the Atelier suite to the not-so-classic cabins, you will discover a true collection of atmospheres in very urban elegance...

763 Classique Tweed A Md

The address

Sweets
French style

Pastry embodies the true French art of living. Combining refinement, generosity and elegance, it adds sweetness to your day. At Maison ELLE, enjoy moments of pure indulgence by tasting our menu subtly imagined by the Parisian pastry shop CinqSens whose famous chef is none other than Nicolas Paciello!

Spa & Wellness

Smiling Beauty

You are jet-lagged by your trip? Are your legs heavy from strolling the streets of Paris? We invite you to enjoy a moment of pure well-being with a Maison ELLE X Dr Hauschka signature treatment. A committed, authentic and natural brand since 1967 with a holistic approach. Your Maison ELLE Paris boutique-hotel offers you a unique and singular experience. Hammam, sauna, sensory shower, salt wall, we offer you a real "relaxation and detox" course in a refined comfort. Our menu of treatments and massages will allow you to disconnect and find your Fresh Self.

Concept Store

Selection
House

You have discovered them in our Maison ELLE, find them in our online store! A selection of local products made to measure to dress your home or yourself. Essential pieces that will bring a touch of elegance and comfort to your decoration.

Hôtel Maison ELLE Paris

Juste pour vous,
une escapade parisienne sur mesure.

Paris Champs Élysées

Art de vivre
Joie de vivre

Dans l’esprit d’une demeure chic & branchée, avec des touches pop, 25 chambres font la part belle au répit moelleux. Dans cet hôtel parisien, de la suite Atelier aux cabines pas si classiques, vous découvrirez une vraie collection d’atmosphères en élégance très urbaine…

763 Classique Tweed A Md

L'adresse

Douceurs
à la française

La pâtisserie incarne le véritable Art de vivre à la française. Alliant à la fois raffinement, générosité et élégance, elle ajoute de la douceur dans vos journées. Chez Maison ELLE, profitez de moments de pure gourmandise en dégustant notre carte subtilement imaginée par la pâtisserie parisienne CinqSens dont le célèbre chef n’est autre que Nicolas Paciello !

Spa & Bien être

Smiling Beauty

Vous êtes jet-laggé par votre voyage ? Vous avez les jambes lourdes de vos flâneries dans les rues parisiennes ? Nous vous invitons à profiter d’un moment de pur bien-être avec un soin signature Maison ELLE X Dr Hauschka. Une marque engagée, authentique et naturelle depuis 1967 avec une approche holistique. Votre boutique-hôtel Maison ELLE Paris vous offre une expérience unique et singulière. Hammam, sauna, douche sensorielle, mur de sel, nous vous proposons un véritable parcours «détente et détox» dans un confort raffiné. Notre carte de soins et massages vous permettra de déconnecter et, de retrouver votre Fresh Self.

Concept Store

Sélection
Maison

Vous les avez découvert dans notre Maison ELLE, retrouvez-les dans notre boutique en ligne ! Une sélection de produits locaux conçus sur-mesure pour habiller votre intérieur ou vous-même. Des pièces incontournables qui apporteront une touche d’élégance et de confort à votre décoration.